improving your position!

Controls - Drives - Motors - Chips

one Source for your Solution

Control Your Motion

We offer a variety of ways to give you control over your applications.

Whether 1-axis or multi-axis applications, whether PC or bus-controlled

Speed Up Development

Save development and maintenance costs.

Easy installation and the highest quality standards guarantee quick commissioning and longevity

Team Work

All components are tested for the best possible compatibility and harmonize perfectly

What we offer 

Your very personal solution

We offer  PC-based Motion Controller The  motion control chips for control of stepper motors and stepper motor-like servo systems The  C-Servomotoren  and integrated stepper and servo motors for an efficient automatisation. They are available with serial, CANOpen / CAN, USB, Modbus, Powerlink and Ethernet interfaces and offer many possibilities to put together a customer-specific solution.

Nova Electronics supplies stepper motor chips for the simultaneous control of up to 4 axes. Different variants are available which, if required, also include the integration of interpolation functions. These can also be used in servo systems similar to stepper motors - e.g. AMC's DigiFlex-Performance amplifiers with clock and direction signal inputs.

Komotek offers AC servo motors that cover a high power range from 30W to 15KW. 90% of the motors produced by Komotek are customer-specific solutions. If you cannot find the model you want in the shop, ask us directly and give us your desired specifications.

Ever Elettronica offers integrated servo and stepper motor systems.

Flexibility, extensive functionality, high performance and low prices, whether as a standalone solution or as a decentralized control - everything is possible! If we were able to spark your interest, please do not hesitate to contact us.

improving your position!

Controls - Drives - Motors - Chips

one Source for your Solution

Control Your Motion

Wir bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten Ihnen die Kontrolle über Ihre Applikationen zu ermöglichen.

Ob 1-Achsen oder Mehrachsenanwendungen, ob PC- oder Bus-gesteuert

Speed Up Development

Sparen Sie Entwicklungs- und Wartungskosten.

Unkomplizierte Installation und höchste Qualitätsstandards garantieren zügige Inbetriebnahme und Langlebigkeit

Team Work

Alle Bereichskomponenten sind auf bestes Zusammenspiel geprüft und aufeinander abgestimmt

Was wir anbieten

Ihre ganz persönliche Lösung

Wir bieten PC-basierte Motion Controller, Chips für Schrittmotor und Schrittmotor-ähnliche Servosysteme, Servo-Antriebe und AC-Motoren für eine effiziente Automatisierung. Sie sind erhältlich mit seriellen, CAN-, USB-, Powerlink- und Ethernet-Schnittstellen und bieten viele Möglichkeiten, eine kundenspezifische Lösung zusammenzustellen.

Die Click & Move-Software ermöglicht ein effizientes Design von HMI-Anwendungen für die Verwendung mit AMC's digitalen Verstärker der DigiFlex-Performance Baureihe.

Nova Electronics liefert Schrittmotorchips zur gleichzeitigen Ansteuerung von bis zu 4 Achsen. Verschiedene Varianten stehen zur Verfügung, die bei Bedarf auch die Integration von Interpolationsfunktionen beinhalten. Diese können auch in Schrittmotor-ähnlichen Servosystemen verwendet werden - z.B. AMC's DigiFlex-Performance Verstärkern mit Takt- & Richtungssignaleingängen.

Komotek bietet AC-Servomotoren an die eine hohe Leistungsbreite von 30W - 15KW abdecken. 90% der produzierten Motoren bei Komotek sind Kunden-spezifische Lösungen. Falls Sie im Shop nicht das gewünschte Modell finden, dann fragen Sie uns direkt und geben uns Ihre gewünschten Spezifikationen durch.

Flexibilität, reichhaltige Funktionalität, hohe Leistung und günstiger Preis, ob als Standalone-Lösung oder als dezentrale Steuerung - alles ist möglich!